1. Vorsitzender

Jochen Wild

Peter-und-Paul-Str. 7
52249 Eschweiler

j.wild@wild-wagner.de

02403 / 801737

2. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Boese

Preyerstr. 82
52249 Eschweiler

woboese@t-online.de

02403 / 54239

1. Sportwart

Mario Streit

Eichendorffstr. 11
52249 Eschweiler

mario.streit@t-online.de

02403 / 32292

2. Sportwart

Marc Adler

marc.adler@me.com



1. Kassenwart

Christiana Mohr

mohr.christiana@gmx.de

 

Schriftführer

Tobias Röber

Michelsweg 4
52249 Eschweiler

ToRoe17@gmx.de

02403 / 7499350
01525 / 3807018

1. Jugendwart / Geselliges

Marc Reinartz

Jägerspfad 69
52249 Eschweiler

superzivimarc@web.de

02403 / 7499109

2. Jugendwart

Lisa Hillebrand

Lisa.Hillebrand@outlook.com

 


Kontakt

Eschweiler Tennisclub Blau-Gelb e.V.
Eichendorffstr. 11
52249 Eschweiler

info@eschweiler-tennisclub.de
TEL: 02403/25222 (Platzanlage)